



Criterion I

Key Indicator – 1.1 Curriculum Planning

1.1.2 :- List of persons who participated in the process of in-house curriculum planning

INDEX

Sr. No	Content	Page No.
1	Members of IQAC	1
2	Members of Curriculum and Enrichment Committee	2
3	Members of Academic Coordination and Monitoring	3
	Commitee	

GOVERMENT COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SECTOR- 20 D, CHANDIGARH

For the session 2023-24, committee of Internal Quality Assurance Cell has been reconstituted with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Sapna Nanda (Chairperson IQAC and Principal)
- 2. Dr. Ajay Kumar Srivastav (Dean)
- 3. Dr. Anjali Puri (Convenor NAAC/IQAC Committee)
- 4. Dr. Balwinder Kaur (Incharge M.Ed./Convenor Skill Dev. Committee)
- 5. Dr. Anurag Sankhian (Incharge B.Ed./College Bursar)
- 6. Dr. Sheojee Singh (Incharge Research Resource Centre)
- 7. Dr. Lilu Ram Jakhar (Member NAAC/IQAC Committee)
- 8. Dr. Sunil Dutt (Professor NITTTR/College Alumnus)
- 9. Dr. Neelam Paul (Incharge RUSA)
- 10. Dr. Aarti Bhatt (Member N/XAC/1QAC)
- 11. Dr. Rajni 1hakur (Member 1QAC)
- 12. Dr. Upasna (Member NAAC/IQAC)
- 13. Representative of Director Higher Education
- 14. Sml. Taruna Mehta (Councillor of the Area)
- 15. S. Manmohan Singh(Principal. Govt. Model High Schoo). Sector- 20 D, Chandigarh)
- 16. Student President, Literary and Cultural Society of the college
- 17. Student President NSS Units of the College
- IS Any Student Representative

CC:

- I. A copy to Dr. Suman Khokhhar for uploading on the college website.
- 2. Convener NAAC/NCTE committee.

Com ener

1QAC/NAAC Committee

Principal cum Chairperson 1QAC Government College of Education, Chandigarh

GOVT.COLLEGE OF EDUCATION SECTOR 20 D, CHANDIGARH

Dated-27-01-23

NOTICE

A meeting of curriculum Planning and Enrichment Committee is scheduled to be held on 28-01-2023 at 10:00 a.m. in the Dean's office to discuss various issues related to Curriculum Planning and Enrichment.

Members:

1-Dr.A.K.Srivastava (Dean) ^ -

2.Dr. Mukhtiar Singh (Assistant professor) /

3.Dr.Anjali puri (Associate professor)

4.Dr.Balwinder Kaur (Associate professor)

5.Dr.Anurag Sankhian(Associate professor)

W 6.Dr.Sanjeev Kumar (Associate professor)

>7.Dr.Sheojee Singh (Associate professor)/

8.Dr Upasana (Assistant professor)

9. President NSS (Mr. Shivam) (3)

10. President Cultural Society (Ms. Preeti)

AGENDA

- Smooth functioning of classes
- B.Ed. Section In-charge / overall In-charge
- Discussion of Time Table
- Engaging PGDG&C class
- Attendance in Curricular/ Co-Curricular activities
- M.Ed. Admission
- To review the Examination Attendance
- Any Other

*Note: - Dr. Upasana will note down the minutes of meeting of curriculum committee

Principal

Government College of Education Sector-20D, Chandigarh

MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COORDINATION COMMITTE

\

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SECTOR 20-D, CHANDIGARH

Order

Dated: 28.01.23

It is for the information of concerned all that Academic Coordination and Monitoring Committee has been formulated and working for 2022-2024 for the purpose of smooth functioning of the classes and creating pool of faculty, students and alumni facilitators for academic enrichment and preparing students for CTET/NET?allied examination. Following will be the part of this committee

- Dr. Sapna Nanda (Principal & Chairperson)
- Dr. A.K.Srivastava (Dean)
- Dr. Balwinder Kaur (Associate Professor)
- Dr. Anurag Sankhian (Associate Professor)
- Dr. Sanjeev Kumar (Associate Professor)
- Dr. Upasana Thapiyal (Asstt. Prof.)
- Dr. Vandana Agarwal (Former Faculty)
- Dr. Poonam Bansal (Alumni)
- Student Representative 1. M.Ed. Class representative 2. B.Ed. Class representative
 - 3. PGD Guidance and Counselling Class representative

CCE 20 D CUD

Principal Principal

Government College of Education

Sector 20-D. Chandigarh

CC:-I. Concerned committee members

2. College